Election of Concilium Officers - September 2023

We are delighted to announce the election of the following Concilium officers:

- Sr. Helen Murphy as Vice-President. Sr. Helen was proposed by Br. Declan Lawlor and seconded by Sr. Anna Bonner.

- Sr. Miriam McKane as Secretary. Sr. Miriam was proposed by Sr. Helen Murphy and seconded by Br. Seamus Carty.

- Sr. Síle O’Neill as Assistant Treasurer for the De Montfort Trust. Sr. Síle was proposed by Sr. Síle Ní Chochláin and seconded by Sr. Mary Murphy.

Congratulations to our new officers.